The Student News Site of McCracken County High School

December College Signings

January 10, 2018

Front Row (Left to Right): Cate Hyde, Lakyn Largent, Elizabeth Lindsey Back Row (Left to Right): Dalton Bagwell, Rook Ellington, Kyle Smith, James Michael Dodd, Cameron Langston, Luke Seed.

Nine McCracken County High School athletes signed their college scholarships to play at their respective colleges on December 5th, 2017 in the C-Plant Performing Arts Center. The athletes were recognized for their academic and athletic achievements. The Mustang Messenger would like to congratulate these athletes for their hard work and wish them luck in their future endeavors as college athletes!


Cate Hyde (Kentucky Wesleyan College)


Dalton Bagwell (Murray State University)


Lakyn Largent (Morehead State University)

Elizabeth Lindsey (Freed-Hardeman University)


James Michael Dodd (Freed-Hardeman University)

Rook Ellington (University of Kentucky)

Cameron Langston (John A. Logan College)

Luke Seed (John A. Logan College)

Kyle Smith (Southeastern Community College, Iowa)



Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.